Executive Team

Southwestern Region Vice President Tarrynce Robinson
Southwestern Region Assist Vice President Richard Mudd
Immediate Past SW Region Vice President Maurice Gipson
Arkansas District Director Dr. Jeremy Owoh
Arkansas Assistant District Director Russell Williams III
Louisiana District Director Keith Dillion
Louisiana Assistant District Director Ron Davalous
Oklahoma District Director Brandon Jackson
Oklahoma Assistant District Director Kahill Martin
Texas District Director Lewis Brewer
Texas Assistant District Director Kiandre Stevens
Executive Director James McFadden
Deputy Executive Director Brian Roberson
Chief of Staff Jabari Jones
Deputy Chief of Staff Donovan Anderson
Regional Secretary Timothy Johnson
Chief Fiscal Officer & Treasurer Kevin Crawford
Regional Comptroller Michael McKnight
Regional Legal Counsel Sam Roberts
Regional Chaplain Dr. Terrence Grant-Malone
Regional Historian Thomas Brown
Regional Parliamentarian Dr. John L Colbert
Regional Sergeant at Arms William Bernard
Senior Advisor to the Vice-President Dr. Tophas Anderson III
Chief Advisor to the Vice-President Arthur McDade III
Special Assistant to the Vice- President Derrell Robinson
Director of Special Projects and Initiatives Dr. Todd Jenkins

                  Committees and Commissions

Elections Committee Chairman Gilbert Jones
Constitution Committee Chairman Wilfred Green
Time and Place Committee Chairman Reggie Jackson
Budget and Finance Chairman Veorge Weathersby
Budget and Finance Committee Chris Smith
Budget and Finance Committee Garfield Doakes
Budget and Finance Committee Don Thannars
Budget and Finance Committee Garland Thompson
Entrepreneurial Initiative Team Anthony Colbert
Entrepreneurial Initiative Team Jonathan Stewart
Entrepreneurial Initiative Team Stennet Thompkins
Senior Brothers Affairs Commission Chairman (Honorary) C.C. Russeau
Senior Brothers Affairs Commission Chairman Dr. A.L. Mackey
Senior Brothers Affairs Commission Committee Edward Norman
Senior Brothers Affairs Commission Committee Roy Watson
Senior Brothers Affairs Commission Committee Terry Arrington
College Brothers Affairs Commission Chairman Ri’Chard Duncan
Rules and Credentials Committee Chairman Alvin Cavalier
Grievances and Disciplines Chairman Derrell Robinson
Membership, Standards & Extension Chairman Adrian Escalante
Organizational Effectiveness Chairman Dr. Zollie Stevenson
Special Assistant for Strategic Planning Dr. Phillip Parker
Resolutions and Recommendations Chairman Solomon Graves
Commission on Health and Wellness Daytheon Sturges
Commission on Military Support Leroy Giles
Commission on Higher Education Chairman Dr. Alonzo Peterson

             National Programs and Initiatives

Director of National Programs Implementation Dr. Ronald Peters
Brothers Keeper’s Liaison (Disaster Response Chair) Rodney Welch
Disaster Response District Rep Jeremy Davis
Disaster Response District Rep Mathias Wicks
Disaster Response District Rep Derrick Kincade
National Programs and Initiatives Compliance Chair James Hale
Project Alpha Derek Estes
March of Dimes Andre Ward
BBBS Initiative Dale Long
Boy Scouts of America Bobby Ray Williams
My Brothers Keeper Initiative Timothy Johnson
Regional Legislative Liasion Dallas Jones
Director of Advocacy and Activitism Tyronne Walker
Government Legislature Committee/ VPHP Andre Turner
Government Legislature Committee/ VPHP James Word
Government Legislature Committee/ VPHP Mark Barnes
Government Legislature Committee/ VPHP Byron Galloway
NAACP/ National Urban League Liasion Brian Rowland
SW Region Alpha Youth Leadership Institute Pritchard Moncriffe
SW Region Alpha Youth Leadership Institute Desnik Lewis
Education/GTHSGTC Keylan Morgan
Education/ GTHSGTC Jason Johnson
Education/ GTHSGTC Jeffrey McIver
Education/ GTHSGTC Kevin Gordon
American Cancer Society (Prostate Initiative) Doug Ray
C-2-C initiative Chairman Errol Allen

                    IMDP and Reclamation Team

Chief Dean/ IMDP Trainer (Region Lead) Jeramaine Netherly
IMDP Trainer Willie Edwards
IMDP Trainer A.L. Mackey
IMDP Trainer Stephen Middleton
Chief Dean/ IMDP Trainer (AR) Dr. John L Colbert
IMDP Trainer Keith Maloney
Chief Dean/ IMDP Trainer (OK) Curtis Horton
IMDP Trainer Leonard Robertson
Chief Dean/ IMDP Trainer (LA) Alvin Cavalier
IMDP Trainer Rodney Welch
IMDP Trainer Ron Smith
Director of College Brothers Transition Kendrick Nicholas
Regional Reclamation Chair Otey Colyn Moss

              Communications and Information

Regional Chief Information Officer Nek Polk
Asst. Regional CIO/ Director of Communications Corey Wilson
Communications Committee (Written) Reggie Jackson
Communications Committee (Online Newsletter) Kyle Mackey
Communications Committee (Graphics) Michael Simmons
Communications Committee (Website) Jeremiah Owoh
Communications Committee (Social Media) Johnathan Meekins


Director of Conventions Blake Moorman
Asst. Director of Conventions Michael McKnight
Registration Chairman Marcus Compton
Transportation Chairman Kalven Trice
Protocol Chairman Dr. Brent Russell
Logistics Chairman Kevin Montgomery
Regional Photographer Jamal Wiggins
Regional Photographer Rickey Brown
Regional Photographer Anthony Moore
Awards and Achievement Chairman Tommy Duncan
Miss Black and Gold Chairman Matt Farr
Collegiate Scholars Bowl Fred Roberts
Collegiate Scholars Bowl Herb Thomas
Hobart Jarrett Debate Chairman Randy Hunt
Life Membership Chairman Joseph Byrd
Special Awards Committee Chairman Gerald Joseph
Director of Training Dr. Shannon Verrett
Education Foundation Chairman (501 C 3) Dr. Willie Edwards